• New

MONSTROSITY - The Passage Of Existence LP

Standard Black Vinyl - Comes with poster and download-code.

Last items in stock


RELATED MEDIA  video_library


Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Return policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

Drummer Lee Harrison recorded his drum tracks at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford Florida with veteran metal producer Jason Suecof. A week was spent creating rock solid drum tracks. Guitar and bass tracks were handled at Ascension Sound in Tampa with the vocal tracks being recorded at Obituarys "Redneck Studios" in Gibsonton Florida. The mix was handled by producer Mark Lewis (Megadeth a.o.) and the resulting 2018 album 'The Passage of Existence' was born. 12 tracks of masterfully crafted death metal for the modern era from the standard bearers of extreme art. Monstrosity still stand taller than ever, still delivering their brand of state of the art sonic devastation!


01. Cosmic Pandemia

02. Kingdom of Fire

03. Radiated

04. Solar Vacuum

05. The Hive


06. Eyes Upon the Abyss

07. The Proselygeist

08. Maelstrom

09. Century

10. Slaves to the Evermore

Data sheet

Death Metal
Release Year
United States