MYSTHICON - Silva - Oculis - Corvi LP (Black Splatter)

Gatefold, printed innersleeve.

Limited to 200 copies. Black Splatter vinyl.

Last items in stock


RELATED MEDIA  video_library


Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Return policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

After the well-received EP "Into The Dark", the time has come for the long-awaited debut album "Silva - Oculis - Corvi". This enigmatic band prepared six tracks, over 40-minutes of an amazing combination of Black - Doom - Death Metal.

Majesty, eccentricity and multi layer atmosphere in the archaic spirit of the 90s. Additionally, a cover of Lux Occulta - Passing Away.

The trio Andrzej Karp (Agressiva 69, Sweet Noise), Tomasz Gilewski and Arkadiusz "Malta" Malczewski (Behemoth, Decapitated) are responsible for the sound of the album. Cover artwork & desing was made by Tomasz "Hal" Halicki.

Data sheet

Black | Death Metal
Release Year