ARCH ENEMY - Covered In Blood CD Digipak


Compilation, digipak.

Last items in stock


„Covered In Blood“ by extreme metal titans ARCH ENEMY is a strictly limited compilation of all cover versions the band has ever recorded, including rock and metal classics of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Kiss, Megadeth, Carcass, Europe, Scorpions, Queensrÿche, Manowar, Pretty Maids, Dream Evil, Mike Oldfield, Tears For Fears, as well as uncomprising punk/hardcore punk tracks, originally by Discharge, G.B.H., Anti-Cimex and Skitslickers. “Covered In Blood” also features liner notes about the cover songs by Michael Amott. The artwork and layout was created by Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Ghost, Grave, etc.). 


01. Shout (cover version) (04:45) 

02. Back To Back (cover version) (03:21) 

03. Shadow On The Wall (cover version) (03:03) 

04. Breaking The Law (cover version) (02:20) 

05. Nitad (cover version) (01:06) 

06. When The Innocent Die (cover version) (01:57) 

07. Warsystem (cover version) (00:54) 

08. Armed Revolution (cover version) (00:51) 

09. Spräckta Snutskallar (cover version) (00:51) 

10. The Leader (Of the Fuckin' Assholes) (cover version) (01:02) 

11. City Baby Attacked By Rats (cover version) (02:48) 

12. Warning (cover version) (02:44) 

13. The Zoo (cover version) (04:42) 

14. Wings Of Tomorrow (cover version) (03:15) 

15. The Oath (cover version) (04:14) 

16. The Book Of Heavy Metal (cover version) (04:16) 

17. Walk In The Shadows (cover version) (03:07) 

18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (cover version) (04:35) 

19. Kill With Power (cover version) (03:31) 

20. Symphony Of Destruction (cover version) (04:03) 

21. Aces High (cover version) (04:24) 

22. Scream Of Anger (cover version) (03:46) 

23. Starbreaker (cover version) (03:25) 

24. The Ides Of March (cover version) (01:44) 

Data sheet

CD Digipak
Death Metal
Release Year