W.E.B. - For Bidens CD


Dark / Black / Death / Goth Metal Poetry from Greece. 

Last items in stock


Dark / Black / Death / Goth Metal Poetry from Greece. The idea of W.E.B. was born and started to take a lifeform shape from an embryonic state to a music challenge expressing Darkness and Death through adrenaline and poetry. An expression both straight but at the same time theatrical. W.E.B. is here to move you, provoke you, and invite you to the journey through ravendark starless nights with a fire made of Metal music. Dreams and Nighmares. The Dragon speaks...

"For Bidens" recorded in Devasoundz Studios. Produced by Sakis Darkface & Fotis Benardo (SEPTICFLESH). Guitar production by George Emmanuel (ROTTING CHRIST). Mixed and mastered by Daniel Castelman in Lambesis Studios USA.

Orchestral arrangement by Chris Antoniou (SEPTICFLESH / CHAOSTAR).

Guest appearances by:

Fotis Benardo (SEPTICFLESH, CHAOSTAR, SIX FOR NINE) – Acoustic 12-strings guitars

Androniki Skoula (CHAOSTAR) – Vocals

Christiana Hatzimihali (ELYSION) - Vocals


1. Let There Be Night

2. Nightmares In Disguise

3. For Bidens

4. God Plays Dead

5. Eligos

6. Crimson Dawn

7. Prince Of 1000 Frozen Suns

8. Malaise

9. Night Funeral

10. Clamor Luna Part I – Clamor Rex

11. Clamor Luna Part II – Regima Est

12. Clamor Luna Part III – Regnum Sanguinis

No Regrets

Data sheet

Gothic Metal
Release Year