KREATOR - Hate Über Alles CD Digibook (Ltd)

KREATOR's new album "Hate über alles" will be released as a digibook.

Last items in stock


RELATED MEDIA  video_library


Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Return policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

World renowned extreme Metal titans KREATOR are back! 5 Years after their incredibly successful “Gods Of Violence” album, the genre-defining band presents their most political effort to date. “Hate Über Alles” is a bold statement against hate and the division of society in today’s world.


1. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead

2. Hate Über Alles

3. Killer Of Jesus

4. Crush The Tyrants

5. Strongest Of The Strong

6. Become Immortal

7. Conquer And Destroy

8. Midnight Sun

9. Demonic Future

10. Pride Comes Before The Fall

11. Dying Planet

Data sheet

CD Digibook
Thrash Metal
Release Year