ANNIHILATOR - Ten Years In Hell 2DVD

Bona fide classics are something that most people produce once or at most twice in a lifetime.

Last items in stock


RELATED MEDIA  video_library


Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)


Return policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

Bona fide classics are something that most people produce once or at most twice in a lifetime. It requires very special preconditions exceptional inspiration and an extreme artistic high to create something truly unusual. Annihilator the band surrounding guitarist Jeff Waters have already delivered several masterpieces in the course of their career so far. Albums like Never Neverland or King Of The Kill are considered blueprints of their genre highlights of contemporary thrash metal as it had developed on an international level during the Eighties. Ten Years In Hell contains the seven classic official Annihilator music videos offstage band footage and bonus underground fan-shot live performances. Plus a special interview with Annihilator founder and guitarist Jeff Waters as he recounts his memories of the band's first ten years in Hell. Also includes special appearances by original co-lyricist John Bates Neverland front man Coburn Pharr Criteria bassist Russell Bergquist and Set The World On Fire's Mike Mangini and Neil Goldberg. A must have for all fans of Annihilator and Thrash Metal!DVD 1:1. Intro2. Alison Hell3. Release Party4. TV Media One5. Stonewall6. TV Media Two7. TV Media Three8. Backstage9. Fun Palace (live)10. TV Media Four11. Set The World On Fire12. KOTK Back Vocals13. King Of The Kill14. Jeff In Japan15. 2116. Only Be Lonely17. Syn. Kill 118. Criteria Rehearsal19. Alison / Homicide20. Oh Canada21. Ultraparanoia22. Pharr (live)23. Rampage Raw24. End CreditsDVD 2:1. Pre Annihilator Era2. Demo Days3. Alice In Hell4. Never Neverland5. Set The World On Fire6. King Of The Kill7. Refresh & Remains8. Criteria9. Other Releases10. Catch Ya Later11. Mike Mangini12. Neil GoldbergFormat: DVD MOVIE Genre: MUSIC DVD/CONCERTS Rating: NR UPC: 693723994772 Manufacturer No: STH9947

DVD 1:

1. Intro

2. Alison Hell

3. Release Party

4. TV Media One

5. Stonewall

6. TV Media Two

7. TV Media Three

8. Backstage

9. Fun Palace (live)

10. TV Media Four

11. Set The World On Fire

12. KOTK Back Vocals

13. King Of The Kill

14. Jeff In Japan

15. 21

16. Only Be Lonely

17. Syn. Kill 1

18. Criteria Rehearsal

19. Alison / Homicide

20. Oh Canada

21. Ultraparanoia

22. Pharr (live)

23. Rampage Raw

24. End Credits

DVD 2:

1. Pre Annihilator Era

2. Demo Days

3. Alice In Hell

4. Never, Neverland

5. Set The World On Fire

6. King Of The Kill

7. Refresh & Remains

8. Criteria

9. Other Releases

10. Catch Ya Later

11. Mike Mangini

12. Neil Goldberg 


Data sheet

Thrash Metal
Release Year